Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting PURO ceviche bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Puro Ceviche Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to PURO ceviche bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alyviabea 10 days ago

Lobster Tacos

Wow! These lobster tacos were absolutely amazing, perfectly seasoned and cooked for just the right amount of time. Bravo Puro Ceviche Bar! Thank you for a wonderful anniversary dinner!

Casey about 1 month ago

Ceviche Mixto

I love the fresh mix of seafood. So refreshing. The plantain chips are the perfect vessel. This is my go to for food on Newbury. Best drinks and ceviche in Boston.

Lisa about 1 month ago

Tacos de Camarones

I LOVE YOUR RESTAURANT! I have been coming for 3 years now and you are still my favorite spot in Boston. My only feedback is that the Shrimp Tacos are crying out for some pickled red onions to give them a bit of zing! Keep up the great work and see you very soon.

Katherine about 2 months ago

Sea Bass Ceviche

This ceviche is always my favorite to order! The flavor combines heat and citrus perfectly.

Daniel 2 months ago

Guacamole

Very good restaurant!

Robw6134 24 days ago

Ceviche Mixto

This is the best Ceviche I've had. Give it 5 stars. I've had alot of Ceviche in the past. I would give this the blue ribbon for my vote. Cocktails are very good and the service was great. ? and a must place to hit when in town. Rob

Hayleydiepng about 1 month ago

Carne Asada

The carne asada is super tasty and juicy. I love the presentation and the sauce topped on. 10/10 would order again

Kylie58 about 2 months ago

Tuna Ceviche

All I can say is WOW. Everything tastes so fresh and the flavors blend so well together. We will definitely be back!

Officiallyimc 2 months ago

Ceviche Mixto

Hands down the best ceviche I have ever tried, it's what I come for, it's what I bring people for and tell people to come try on their own. Everything at purple is excellent but the ceviche mixto is by far one of the greatest things I have ever tasted. I've worked in restaurants since I was 12 and have worked at have friends who work almost every place in the city of Boston, and Puro is my top 5 and #1 for ceviche. Must try.

Austinfromboston1113 2 months ago

Aguachile Shrimp Ceviche

Absolutely delicious! So fresh (as always). Will recommend to anyone in Boston area!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA